Introduction

Hi Everyone,

Inderjeet Singh (Admin) : I’ve spent 14 years in schooling, 3 years in college & 2-3 years in other training institutes, there is one main thing which I understood i.e.

Don’t learn like a student that will only help you to pass the exam, be prepare yourself as Teacher: then you will have answers of all questions.

-Inderjeet Singh

The purpose of using this blog is to upgrade myself & understand all their real time queries.

I’m currently living and working in Pune (India) as a Software Developer @Eighty8 IT solutions.

I spend my time reading, taking photographs, playing games, painting, and WRITING CODES.

I’m currently unavailable for work, but you can take a look at my profile anyway.

 

Contact:

Mob: +91-9916580281

Email: inderjeetsinghasr7@gmail.com

One comment

Leave a comment